Travel Manager

travel manager

Travel Manager of the Year

Travel Team of the Year

Platinum Circle Career Award

Consult the categories and select the award you wish to submit a nomination for. 
The EMAs are the European Business Travel awards: anyone with at least one operating office in Europe can nominate themselves.

Nominations closed on 15 April 2024.