Travel Technologies


Best range of technological solutions for business travel management

Best self booking tool

Best travel procurement tool/service

Best travel payment tool/service/provider

Best expense report management system

Best reporting system

Best Travel Digital Transformation Initiative of the Year

Consult the categories and select the award you wish to submit a nomination for. 
The EMAs are the European Business Travel awards: anyone with at least one operating office in Europe can nominate themselves.

You have until 31 May 2023 to fill out the form and submit your nomination.